Contacts and Officers - volunteers!

Office Volunteer Contact email
Chair Chris Grice cgrice4@gmail.com
Vice Chair Steve Worf sandlworf@calshot.plus.com
Secretary/ Treasurer Ian Rintoul 01992 589810 koa@yews.co.uk
Webmaster Larry King U.S. 518.306.5643 edgar1895-koa@yahoo.com
Magazine Editor Adam Lomas adamlomas9@icloud.com
Scottish representative Paul Barnett paulbarnett@gmail.com
Committee member Stewart Murdoch stewartmurdoch@mac.com
Cyprus rep David Brown dbrown@logos.cy.net
North American rep Larry King edgar1895-koa@yahoo.com
Secretary/ Treasurer Ian Rintoul 121 Bengeo Street Hertford SG14 3EX

Fleet contacts:

Club Region Contact Email
Stewartby Sailing Club Bedford Kevin Edwins kedwins63@gmail.com
Royal Tay YC Dundee Stewart Murdoch stewartmurdoch@mac.com
Port Dinorwic SC N Wales
Broxbourne SC Hertford Ian Rintoul koa@yews.co.uk
Maylandsea Bay SC Essex
Blackwater SC Essex Claire Lambert claire.com@hotmail.co.uk
Goldhanger SC Essex
Paphos International SC Cyprus Claire Lambert claire.com@hotmail.co.uk
Saratoga Lake New York Tony Bianchini tbianchi@nycap.rr.com
US Frostbiting New York Dan Hesse dan.hesse@yahoo.com